Category Archives: NFC

NFC 90 – Live Results – Fights Start at 8pm will be onsite at Electric Cowboy (in Kennesaw) for tonight’s NFC show.

Doors open at 7pm and fights should start at 8pm.

Annie Decrescente vs Alexa Conners (Main Event): Conners gets the  UD win in the final fight of the night

Zac Cooper vs Rusty Crowder: Crowder wins via UD and is now the new NFC Bantamweight Champion

Nick Poythress vs Amir Dadovic: Dadovic wins via 2nd round RNC

Kobe Wall vs Luke Neyland: Wall wins via 3rd round TKO

Brandon Longano vs Warren Smith: Longano wins via 3rd round TKO

Chris Cain vs Gui Cury: Curry wins via 1st round RNC

Jose Medrano vs Zach Wolf: Wolf wins via UD and retains NFC GA Bantamweight Title

Romondo Scott vs Walter Flores: Scott’s corner throws in the towel. Flores gets the win

Brent Merkl vs Joe Gibson: Merkl wins via 2nd round TKO

Nick Geoffrion vs Adnan Ibrahimovic: Fight scratched

Lydia Snyder vs Nicole Shepard: Shepard wins via UD

Nick Brandon vs Alex Cardines: Fight scratched

Josh Marer vs Damien Whitehead: Marer gets the armbar submission in the 3rd.  Finally a finish in what has been a pretty rough show to watch so far.  Hopefully this fight sets the stage for the rest of the evening

Mike Wilson vs Oscar Matusaki: Matusaki wins via split decision

Jamark Cooper vs Michael Williams: Cooper gets the UD win

Mario Villa vs Aaron Heard: Heard wins via split decision

NFC 91 Fight Card! – Promotion heads back to Center Stage.

NFC 91 takes place on February 18th at Center Stage Atlanta.

Get your tickets here.

Here’s the latest fight card for this event:

McClure vs Williams (Vacant NFC GA Featherweight Championship)

Robert Hale III vs Eddie Lamonte (Vacant NFC GA Lightweight Championship)

Rakim Thorpe vs Jeremiah Vaught

Melvin Moore vs. Lajuan Andre Davis. Jr.

Ricky Bennett vs Brett Walters

Dallas Gregory Gibson vs A’Keem Bashir

Jermonte Brown vs Mason Sheats

Leivon Lewis vs Carl Lee Crawford Jr.

Ebrahim Diallo vs Michael Fortner

Joshua E. White vs Blake Carroll

Cody Durden vs Seth Marquez

Brandon Webb vs Mardoche Kongolo Bakatukanda

Robert Laderris Neal vs Brandon Sayles

Devorius Tubbs vs Brad Taylor

Stephanie Tinsley vs Chloe Ann

Colby McIntyre vs Adrian Weathersby

NFC 90 – Official Fight Card Posted

NFC 90 takes place on January 20th at Electric Cowboy in Kennesaw.

Here’s the official fight card:

Annie Decrescente vs Alexa Conners (Main Event)

Zac Cooper vs Rusty Crowder

Nick Poythress vs Amir Dadovic

Kobe Wall vs Luke Neyland

Brandon Longano vs Warren Smith

Chris Cain vs Gui Cury

Jose Medrano vs Zach Wolf

Romondo Scott vs Walter Flores

Brent Merkl vs Joe Gibson

Nick Geoffrion vs Adnan Ibrahimovic

Lydia Snyder vs Nicole Shepard

Nick Brandon vs Alex Cardines

Josh Marer vs Damien Whitehead

Mike Wilson vs Oscar Matusaki

Jamark Cooper vs Michael Williams

Mario Villa vs Aaron Heard